Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
abertin Aurélie Bertin Pro Tem French Instructor abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 3:30-4:30p.m, Thursdays 9:30-10:30a.m in MCK 175 or by appointment
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English, English Department 243 PLC Fall term: Tuesday, 11:00 - 2:00 on Zoom, https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/bergquistc 541-346-2695
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
vbenson Victoria Benson Masters Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lbenazzi Leah Benazzi Senior Lecturer lbenazzi@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies mbegu@uoregon.edu French 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 9-10am or by appointment
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall