Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 300 W Oregon Hall, Ste 315 Eugene 541-346-1321
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Mondays 11:30-1:30
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
ckcline Charles Cline Career Center Manager ckcline@uoregon.edu Law 220E Knight Law Center 541-346-1909
acliff Andy Clifford Partnerships and Applications Program Manager (CRESCENT) acliff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 541-346-2615
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
dclayton Donald Clayton Instructor dclayton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Hall 541-346-1843
kclawson Kaitlyn Clawson-Cannestra Graduate Employee kclawson@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
larainec Laraine Clawson Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-0875
lclawson Lisa Clawson Operations Manager ASU 8-Computer Science, Data Science, MATH lclawson@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120D Deschutes Hall 120D Deschutes Hall 7:30 am-3:45 pm 541-346-5103
lclaveri Luis Claveria Cambon Doctoral Student lclaveri@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 2:00-3:00
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC 360-927-8442
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
bclark2 Benjamin Clark School Director & Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
iclark Isabella Clark Doctoral Candidate/Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
oclark Olivia Clark College Support Specialist oclark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Winter Term: MF 3:30-5pm, W by appt. 541-346-3960
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937