Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
rgmitter R. Glenn Mittermann Pro Tempore Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu 80 NW Couch Eugene 503-412-3706
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu 1030 E 13th Ave., Ste 401 541-346-3865
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
rayj Rachel Jackson Doctoral Student rayj@uoregon.edu Psychology
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS), East Asian Languages & Literatures rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Monday 11:00-11:50, Wednesday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment. Friendly Hall 301 541-346-4012
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
rgarvin Rachel Garvin EI/ECSE Specialist rgarvin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-525-4684
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD rhampton@uoregon.edu 102B Cascade Hall
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court 541-346-0377
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
rweissle Rachel Weissler Assistant Professor rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Wed 11:00a-1:00p and by appt NOTE: Dr. Weissler will be on leave Spring 2024
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T&R 11:00-12:00 541-346-4106
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Professor raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall