Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy COL 47A
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
bkoehne Bree Christiana Events Manager bkoehne@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3464
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Tu 2-3, Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203
danec Dane Christensen Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
jach Jasmine Chorley Foster Pro Tem Instructor jach@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
jchoi8 Jeongon Choi PhD candidate jchoi8@uoregon.edu Korean UO Annex, Ste 210 Eugene 541-346-7018
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall MWF 1-2 541-346-3991
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
ydc Deanna Choi Graduate Employee ydc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00am and by appoinment
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Graduate Student malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 9 am PST to 11 am PST on Monday 541-346-5109
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies hank@uoregon.edu Computer Science 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3414
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene