Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesdays 10-12 541-346-1335
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC W23 - Virtual: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30-5pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 106 PLC 541-346-2084
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
fhatton Francine Hatton Assistant Director, Marketing, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 130L Hedco Building 541-346-8240
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
kdworak Kate Dworak Assistant Director of Operations kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 250
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C Student Rec Center 541-346-1058
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Winter 2023 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249