Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
roseannd Rosie Dillon Executive Support Specialist roseannd@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1405
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648
rriedel rriedel@uoregon.edu
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences