Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 2-4 Mondays 541-346-5542
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Cherkasky FIND Trainer mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene 541-346-3441
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor ljweaver@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies PLC 358 Fall 2022: 1:30-2:30 Mon/Wed, 11-12 Tu, in PLC 358 or via Zoom. Sign up for an appointment and choose your preferred modality for our meeting here: https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours 541-346-5089
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
kweedman Kirk Weedman Research Engineer kweedman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology Department 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-349-0042
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Tue 12:00p-2:00p
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor Instructor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department