Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
arieder Aidan Rieder Ecopeer arieder@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies ENVS office EUGENE Monday-Friday 9am-2:30pm 925-308-0614
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aricam Nii (Arica) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall By appointment 541-346-6304
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French, MA arezoud@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Tuesday 11- 12, Friday 1:30-2:30 pm or by appointment
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
arathman Andy Rathmann Pro tem Instructor arathman@uoregon.edu English Department
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 2:30-3:30pm Tuesdays and Thursdays
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall Mondays 12:30-1:30pm, Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor, Art Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 3:30-4:30pm by Zoom/Fridays 8:15-9am and 3:45-4:30 by appointment 541-346-1267
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall