Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
cguenthe Courtney Guenther ProTem Research Assistant cguenthe@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-0218
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cgorman4 Clara Gorman Graduate Student cgorman4@uoregon.edu IRES Alder 104
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu History 340M
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cewers Caitlyn Ewers Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon Friday, 12:00pm to 1:00pm and by appointment
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC F23: By Appointment 541-346-7509
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-0540
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 2-3pm
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays, 12:15-1:15pm (Zoom or in-person appointment; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis) AND Wednesdays, 1-3pm (Zoom room drop in, no appointment needed; email cdeonis@uoregon.edu for Zoom link access). Also available by appt. (541) 346-7524
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History 541-346-0900