Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rgarcia7 Rogelio Garcia English Graduate Student / GE rgarcia7@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator, Director of Graduate Studies rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
rlov Ron Lovinger Former Dean rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 218 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2058
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC W24: Thursdays 1-3pm 541-346-4880
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4970
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
roseannd Rosie Dillon Executive Support Specialist roseannd@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1405
hanssenr Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager hanssenr@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
rboutett Rowan Boutette Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab rboutett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 5417901059
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Wednesday and Friday 3:30 - 5:30 541-346-3345
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
catalani Roy Catalani Nonprofit Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor catalani@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-0369
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am (email in advance appreciated)
rubi Rubi Harney Associate Director of Development rubi@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-9728
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00-1:00
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall