Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mglickey Marvin Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-3357
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 382 Lillis Hall 541-346-3390
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emerit of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC 231 Allen Hall 541-346-3739
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-3352
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3794
lkahle Lynn Kahle Professor Emerit of Marketing lkahle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 283 541-346-3373
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3332
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor Emerita aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only, please email to set up appt. 541-346-3894
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
evgould Evlyn Gould Professor Emerita College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor in Humanities evgould@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, French, Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 541-346-4020
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall 541-556-2694
jgray Jo Anna Gray Professor Emerita jgray@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
jyoung Jenny Young Professor Emerita jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-1440
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526