Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 11:00 - 2:00 541-346-4974
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor Senior Instructor I ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0550
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC S23: Tuesday 2:00-3:00; Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English 243 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, checking email regularly until mid-May 541-346-2695
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-1548
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211D Susan Campbell Hall
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student cicib@uoregon.edu
ciam Fran Mooney Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ciam@uoregon.edu Product Design
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 21 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2pm
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
chursh Chrissy Hursh Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541.346.1851
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 178 LISB 541-346-8658
christim Christi Mabinuori Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 christim@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-3309
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
chloemcd Chloe McDowell Academic Advisor chloemcd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1216
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00am and by appoinment
chipc Chip Coker Pro Tem Instructor chipc@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
chinderk Calla Hinderks Graduate Student chinderk@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chienn Chien Nguyen GE chienn@uoregon.edu Computer Science
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor Director of Graduate Certificate in Museum Studies (GCMS) chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
chetric1 chetric1@uoregon.edu 250A Computing Center 541-346-1701
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:30-12:30
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Spring Term: Tuesday 1:30-3pm by appt. (email 24 hours in advance for appt.) 541-346-0123
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637