Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
elijaha Elijah Abdullah Graduate Employee elijaha@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English Department 216 PLC 541-346-0529
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Wed 12-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92186114073
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
psam psam@uoregon.edu
digital digital@uoregon.edu
konao konao@uoregon.edu 340 Willamette Hall 541-346-9003
raleigh raleigh@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Friendly Hall 541-346-3939
jeast jeast@uoregon.edu
psychitadmin psychitadmin@uoregon.edu
jyoon7 jyoon7@uoregon.edu
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
jrochel2 jrochel2@uoregon.edu
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
hwool hwool@uoregon.edu
evelynm evelynm@uoregon.edu
jweggenm jweggenm@uoregon.edu
pschrage pschrage@uoregon.edu
slu slu@uoregon.edu
pavagli2 pavagli2@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
jwagner5 jwagner5@uoregon.edu Vivian Olum Child Development Center 541-346-6586
irivera irivera@uoregon.edu
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
rhirth rhirth@uoregon.edu
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu