Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm (drop-ins welcome but appts. prioritized. Sign up: https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu History 250, 251 McKenzie Hall
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
jbunquin Ben Bunquin Graduate Teaching Fellow jbunquin@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbunn2 Michelle Bunn Clinical Supervisor mbunn2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
bbull Brian Bull Assistant Professor of Journalism bbull@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist somdfrontdesk@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
jbuckley James Buckley Head, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Winter Term: T 10-11:30am (Zoom), R 12-1:30pm (in-person) 541-346-3975
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Candidate tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770