Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lauradel Lauradel Collins Systems Staff lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
karlo Karl Owens Technology Services Coordinator A&AA Output Room Manager karlo@uoregon.edu A&AA M282 Lawrence Hall Eugene M-F. 9am-4pm 541-346-0576
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Tenured Sr. Instructor II dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
rpsaki Gina Psaki The Giustina Family Professor of Italian Language and Literature Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall no office hours spring 2017: sabbatical leave 541-346-4042
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu A&AA Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu A&AA 108 Wilkinson House Eugene 541-346-1573
mmoresi Mike Moresi Training Specialist mmoresi@uoregon.edu CASIT 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Translational Research Scientist giuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 355 HEDCO Education Bldg
jloc Jessica O'Connor Travel and Accounts Payable Coordinator jloc@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC 541-346-6428
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Travel, Events, and Budget Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
jsstrong Jen Strong Undergraduate Adviser jsstrong@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
tkonal TK Landazuri Undergraduate and Graduate Program Coordinator tkonal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon and 1-5:00pm 541-346-7978
lclawson Lisa Clawson Undergraduate Coordinator lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00 541-346-5103
lazar Zach Lazar Undergraduate Coordinator lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4019
emilner Elizabeth Milner Undergraduate Coordinator Academic Advisor emilner@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Mon-Fri 9-4:30 - By appointment and drop in when available. 541-346-1181
jcrouse Jaimee Crouse Undergraduate Coordinator jcrouse@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC 541-346-1260
cwiser Cindy Wiser Undergraduate Coordinator cwiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-5430
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
kaleym Kaley McCarty Undergraduate Coordinator kaleym@uoregon.edu International Studies, OCIAS PLC 175 7:45am - 4:15pm 541-346-5051
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 8:00-11:45am, 1:00-5:00pm 541-346-4019
antonm Anton Matschek Undergraduate Coordinator antonm@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 541-346-1377
lmclees Leslie McLees Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor, Instructor EDGE Program Director lmclees@uoregon.edu Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5709
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
csalmon Cindy Salmon Undergraduate Secretary csalmon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
joneal Jennifer O'Neal University Historian and Archivist Instructor joneal@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History, Native American Studies 208 Knight Library Summer 2017: By Appointment 541-346-1899
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Studies Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 372B Oregon Hall By appt. 541-346-1221
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Winter 2015: Th 2:00p-3:00p & by appt
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 354 SC (541) 346-5984
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
jcava John Cava Visiting Assistant Professor jcava@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
luz Luz Hernandez Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish luz@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall Mondays 11:30 am -12:30p.m. and Wednesdays 5:00 -6:00 p.m. 541-346-4037
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
pmoneyan Patrick Moneyang Visiting Lecturer of French pmoneyan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105E Friendly Hall 541-346-4018
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
sbeda Steven Beda Visiting Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday/Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm. 541-346-9048