Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
timw Timothy Williams Visiting Assistant Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 100 541-346-8798
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
jcava John Cava Visiting Assistant Professor jcava@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
luz Luz Hernandez Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish luz@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall Mondays 11:30 am -12:30p.m. and Wednesdays 5:00 -6:00 p.m. 541-346-4037
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
pmoneyan Patrick Moneyang Visiting Lecturer of French pmoneyan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105E Friendly Hall 541-346-4018
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
sbeda Steven Beda Visiting Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday/Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm. 6-9048
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice euanm@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1 Eugene
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
lhummel Loring Hummel Web Services Team Lead lhummel@uoregon.edu CASIT 441B McKenzie Hall 541-346-9198
ahall7 Aliya Hall Webmaster ahall7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-912-0093
cailinw Cailin Wolff Website Content Manager cailinw@uoregon.edu History