Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
ethnic ethnic@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
aberring aberring@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
hedge hedge@uoregon.edu
ahall7 ahall7@uoregon.edu
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
mckensie mckensie@uoregon.edu
jferris jferris@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 105 541-346-9326
mwolf1 mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 201 541-888-2581
dcolbert dcolbert@uoregon.edu
lrb lrb@uoregon.edu
mabedin Marzieh Abedin Graduate Employee, Italian, MA mabedin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages #30, Friendly Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm 346-4203
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 & by appointment 541-346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
jaccurso Juli Accurso MA Student jaccurso@uoreogn.edu Linguistics
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5547
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
jadams11 Joliene Adams MA Student jadams11@uoregon.edu Linguistics
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC 541-346-5059
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
iahern Isaac Ahern Pre-PhD student iahern@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5634
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 476A Lawrence Hall 541-346-2984
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 11:00-1:00 p.m. (541) 346-5109
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari Ph.D. paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Winter 2017
takers Tom Akers Director of Information Services takers@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-7191
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Student qakina@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie MW 9-10:30am 541-346-5908
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Friday, 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Wednesday 13:00-14:50 and by appointment. 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall: Wednesdays 12-2
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526