Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office Office Hours Phone
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
griffin4 griffin4@uoregon.edu
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
ethnic ethnic@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
aberring aberring@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
tpc tpc@uoregon.edu
hedge hedge@uoregon.edu
mecherri MeCherri Abedi-Anim Graduate Teaching Fellow mecherri@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Building Monday-Friday 4-5:30 pm at the Fishbowl in the Student Union Building (In the sitting/studying area near the new Starbucks inside the student union building). 541-346-1768
mabedin Marzieh Abedin Italian Graduate Student mabedin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall (541) 346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
jaccurso Juli Accurso MA Student jaccurso@uoreogn.edu Linguistics
jacker Joan Acker Professor Emerita sociology@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5547
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC By appointment (541) 346-4679
jadams11 Joliene Adams MA Student jadams11@uoregon.edu Linguistics
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 722 PLC (541) 346-5059
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall Thurs: 11am-Noon (541) 346-5905
iahern Isaac Ahern Pre-PhD student iahern@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5634
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall (541) 346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Teaching Fellow sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 476A Lawrence Hall (541) 346-2984
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 (541) 346-5115
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari Ph.D. paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Summer 2016
takers Tom Akers Director of Information Services takers@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall (541) 346-7191
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall (541) 346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Student qakina@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie W noon-3:00 541-346-5908
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall (541) 346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers SPAN Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 4 Friendly (Basement) Wednesday 12:05-13:55 and by appointment.
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall (541) 346-3321
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Teaching Fellow malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow valfano@uoregon.edu English Department 519 PLC On leave 2015-16 (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 316 Villard Hall Sabbatical Leave 2016-17 (541) 346-0981
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall (541) 346-4075