Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 456 WSB Portland 415-847-5776
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 459 WSB Portland 503-412-3731
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Associate Professor ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3670
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 476A Lawrence Hall 541-346-2984
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
nlarco Nico Larco Associate Professor Co-Director, Sustainable Cities Initiative nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St, Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3732
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-3674
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
rthoren Roxi Thoren Associate Professor Assoc Dean Academic Affairs rthoren@uoregon.edu Architecture, Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0863
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor Department Head; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6697
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
jbuckley James Buckley Associate Professor Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation White Stag Building Portland
pdewey Patricia Lambert Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies; Director, Performing Arts Management Specialization; Director, Arts in Healthcare Management Concentration pdewey@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251C Lawrence Hall 541-346-2050
mondloch Kate Mondloch Associate Professor Director of New Media and Culture Certificate mondloch@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2068
moore2 Erin Moore Associate Professor moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture 370 Lawrence St Eugene 541-346-1439
rtj Ryan Jones Associate Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm. 541-346-4859
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
bengtson Carla Bengtson Associate Professor Department Head, Swindells Chair bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
bgillis Brian Gillis Associate Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
jryan Jack Ryan Associate Professor jryan@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2105
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Associate Professor Painting & Drawing Coordinator lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
rjude Ron Jude Associate Professor rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
salter Michael Salter Associate Professor salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Associate Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen Associate Professor Director, Master of Public Administration Program gdjaco@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0834
rirvin Renee Irvin Associate Professor Associate Department Head; Director, Master of Nonprofit Management Program; Director, Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program Department of Planning, Public Policy and Management rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 147A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
hornof Anthony Hornof Associate Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4140
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department Biology
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor kmcguire@uoregon.edu Biology Department 301A Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
thompson Debra Thompson Associate Professor thompson@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC Summer Term - no office hours 541-346-4487
esullivan Elinor Sullivan Associate Professor Arriving Fall 2017 sullivel@ohsu.edu Human Physiology
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 323
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor and Associate Department Head hessler@uoregon.edu History 351 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4857
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies & Department Head Participating Faculty, Religious Studies clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 251B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3601
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita lo@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science