Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appt. 541-346-4257
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
robinz Robin Zimmerman Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: MW 10:30-11:30 6-0937
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Travel, Events, and Budget Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program lzhu6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hzhou3 Hao Zhou GE Doctoral Student hzhou3@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Summer term – no office hours
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
ruyaz Ruya Zhao MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program ruyaz@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang Pre-PhD student wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall (541) 346-4719
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB Tuesdays 4-5, Thursdays 12:45-1:45 & by appointment 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu PODS 277 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8272
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra English Graduate Student / GE zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Winter term: W 11:10-12 & 2:30-3:30pm; R 12-1:30; TR 5:20-6:00pm (541) 346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall on leave Fall 2017
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu PPPM 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5907
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017 541-346-1547
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 Deady Hall 541-346-5625
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Graduate Employee, French, MA kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Thursday 12:30-2:30 346-4203
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4140
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu Sociology 730 PLC Mon 1-4pm 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
syoon5 Sue Yoon MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program syoon5@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Specialization MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Summer: To Be Determined 541-346-4302
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Student ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 342 541-346-8823
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Sp 2017: Tuesdays 2:15-4:15 541-346-1363
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Deady Hall 541-346-4727
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC Summer term – no office hours 541-346-4879
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255