Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department Alder 303 Spring Term Hours: Thursdays 11:00-11:50a and 1:00-1:50p and by appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday during Spring 2017
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department COL 240
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies HEN 335 Spring 2017: Wednesdays 12:00 - 2:00 pm & by appointment
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. GE Undergraduate Advising Assistant leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall Undergrad Advising 2:00-3:50pm Thursday during Spring 2017
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-12:50pm Tuesdays and Wednesdays during Spring 2017
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. GE lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday during Spring 2017
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Thursday during Spring 2017
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. GE jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
elandry Elise Landry Account & Travel Coordinator elandry@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0989
alaunap Alauna Perry Account Tech alaunap@uoregon.edu International Studies, OCIAS 175 PLC M-F 8:30-4:30 Fall 2015 541-346-5053
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
dshepard Dan Shepard Accountant dans@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 125 Esslinger 7:30am-4:00pm 541-346-4337
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Accountant 1, Fiscal Services shaymond@uoregon.edu A&AA 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2226
lowens Lo Owens Accounting Technician lowens@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC 541-346-4624
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
vevans Vonda Evans Accounting Technician vevans@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT McKenzie 460D 541-346-6081
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
scallion Jani Scallion Accounts Payable Technician scallion@uoregon.edu Physics Department 146 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
krussel Kory Russel Acting Assistant Professor krussel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
bolszews Brandon Olszewski Adjunct bolszews@uoregon.edu Sociology 715 PLC (541) 346-5793
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Adjunct Assistant Professor First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall M 1:00-3:00 or by appointment 541-346-4039
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu International Studies 371 PLC
rgmitter Robert Mittermann Adjunct Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC Winter 2016: 541-346-2131
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
mitzi Marjorie Barker Adjunct Instructor mitzi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy Department
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 333 Oregon Hall Fall 2016: Tuesdays 12:30-1:50; Thursdays, 3:30-5:00; or by appointment 541-346-4713
patrickj Patrick Jones Adjunct Instructor patrickj@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu International Studies Fall 2016: TBA
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
cwobryan Chris O'Bryan Adjunct Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 355 Condon Hall Tuesdays 12:00pm-1:30pm & Thursdays 12:00pm-12:30pm 541-346-5042
mrwide Marcus Widenor Adjunct Instructor mrwide@uoregon.edu Sociology 1675 Agate St. 541-346-5054
nloan Nadia Loan Adjunct Instructor Women's And Gender Studies 315 Hendricks Hall On leave 541-346-5529
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Adjunct Instructor amillerdowell@me.com Historic Preservation
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Adjunct Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
peting Donald Peting Adjunct Instructor Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993