Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
byach Brandon Yach Graduate Student byach@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
yuan Yuan Xu Professor, Department Head yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
tianyuan Tianyuan Xu PhD student (Ostrik) tianyuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5634
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 636 PLC Fri 1-3pm
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics 515 PLC EC 399: Mon 10:30-11:30, Fri 2-3pm; EC 427: 10:30-11:30, Fri 11am-12pm 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
xiaodiw Xiaodi Wu Assistant Professor xiaodiwu@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4425
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub
ewright7 Elise Wright Graduate Student ewright7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 138 541-346-4507
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department On Leave
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Spring: 9-11 Tues
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor swooten@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies 354 PLC Spring 2017: by appointment 541-346-5299
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348B Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4144
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 721 PLC By appointment
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 445 PLC Spring term: T 2:00-3:30, W 1:00-2:30 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Humanities Program UO Annex #4 (541) 346-6160
ngw Nicholas Wood Doctoral Student ngw@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate Student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 274 PLC Spring term: WR 10:00-12:00 541-346-3918
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
cailinw Cailin Wolff Website Content Manager cailinw@uoregon.edu History
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 126 Music 541-346-2852
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Folklore dwojcik@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program, Religious Studies 463 PLC Spring term: MW 1:45-3:15 541-346-3946
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Summer term MTWR 1-2 541-346-5935
cwiser Cindy Wiser Undergraduate Coordinator cwiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-5430
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Research Associate fwinklme@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor, Department Head mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 12:00pm-12:50pm 541-346-4155
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Mon & Wed 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-4690
kylew Kyle Wilson Doctoral Student kylew@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 120G Huestis Hall 503-510-6437
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC Mon & Wed 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
hwillia2 Haley Williamson Graduate Employee hwillia2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday 2:30-3:30 pm, Wednesday 10:00-11:30 am, and by appointment. 541-346-5912