Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Wednesday, 11:00-2:00; Thursday, 9:00-12:00 541-346-0955
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge (541) 346-2466
timw Timothy Williams Visiting Assistant Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 100 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Assistant Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-8071
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
mwillett Mirranda Willette Graduate Employee mwillett@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Tues 11am-12pm & by appointment
milesw Miles Wilkinson Graduate Employee milesw@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Spring 2017: Monday/Wednesday 12:00-1:00 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-2160
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
jenee Jenée Wilde Career Instructor jenee@uoregon.edu English Department 263 PLC Spring term: TR 10:30-12:30 541-346-1051
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
mrwide Marcus Widenor Adjunct Instructor mrwide@uoregon.edu Sociology 1675 Agate St. 541-346-5054
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department 827 PLC 541-346-3938
theresaw Theresa Whitfield Graduate Student theresaw@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5527
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
fwhite Frances White Professor & Department Head Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall 541-346-5278
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
dwhite2 Daniel White MA Student Language Teaching Specialization dwhite2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jwhitake Jeff Whitaker Masters Student Concurrent Degrees, History and Psychology jwhitake@uoregon.edu History, Psychology Department 340U McK 541-346-4827 (Hist)
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 238 PLC Spring term: MWF 11:10-12:10 541-346-3929
wwheeler William Wheeler Doctoral Student wwheeler@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Mon 12-1pm, Fri 10-11am 541-346-7755
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall Monday 1-2, Wednesday 11-12 541-346-4257
kwhalen Kate Whalen Postdoctoral Research Scholar kwhalen@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Spring term: M 2:15-3:15, F 1:00-3:00 541-346-3926
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 288 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4514
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 827 PLC By appointment 541-346-3938
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2017
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
wells6 Nate Wells PhD student (Sinclair) wells6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C Deady Hall (541) 346-0984
hpw Hannah Wellman Graduate Student hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366 (541) 346-5109
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Hall 541-346-4584
kwelch Kyle Welch Graduate student kwelch@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Spring 2017: Tuesdays 11 am - 1 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emeritus rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Director of Graduate Studies weisiger@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation, History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor jweise@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 3:00-3:45 pm, Thursday 2:30-3:15 pm. 541-346-4833
ilanw Ilan Weinschelbaum Pre-PhD student ilanw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall (541) 346-4719
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
wehr Mike Wehr Associate Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor weeks@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 209 Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
jwebster Joe Webster Pre-PhD student jwebster@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall (541) 346-0985
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Tues 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-4677
gwebb Gautam Webb Pre-PhD student gwebb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall (541) 346-4728