Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
jwebster Joe Webster Pre-PhD student jwebster@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall (541) 346-0985
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC By appointment 541-346-4677
gwebb Gautam Webb Pre-PhD student gwebb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall (541) 346-4728
johnnyw Johnny Webb Instructor johnnyw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography 325A Cascade Hall
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
watkins4 James Watkins Assistant Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
waterman Travis Waterman PhD Candidate waterman@uoregon.edu Political Science
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
micahw Micah Warren Assistant Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Career Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Photography Coordinator tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III Eugene
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017 541-346-5542
warden Kathryn Warden Graduate Employee warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Tues 4-6pm
lward Lewis Ward Professor Emeritus lward@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
kuanchi Kuan-Chi Wang PhD Candidate kuanchi@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
haowang Hao Wang Associate Professor haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
kswang Kai Shyang Wang Instructor kswang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 198B Anstett Hall 541-346-0538
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-346-4148
swang9 Shida Wang Postdoctoral Scholar swang9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A Deady Hall (541) 346-4703
qingyunw Qingyun Wang Postdoctoral Scholar qingyunw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B Deady Hall (541) 346-5216
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Masters Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography
shulei Shulei Wang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program shulei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kwalton Kevin Walton Graduate Student kwalton@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4760
mwalter Marion Walter Professor Emerita mwalter@uoregon.edu Mathematics
walsh Rory Walsh Graduate Student walsh@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lwalsh Lucy Walsh Outreach and Communications Coordinator Pacific Northwest Seismic Network lwalsh@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences Cascade 100 Eugene 541-346-3506
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jwallin Jason Wallin Doctoral Student jwallin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
glynne Glynne Walley Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 423 Friendly Hall 541-346-7019
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Assistant Professor of Japanese Art Director of Undergraduate Studies awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
mwaller Michel Waller Instructor Assistant Professor at Central Oregon Community College mwaller@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor Department Head pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 Ashley.Walker@utah.edu Human Physiology 6-4107
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
sdwald Sarah Wald Assistant Professor sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 443 PLC Spring term: M 2:00-5:00 and by appointment 541-346-1613
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
rwalch Ryan Walch Doctoral Student rwalch@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield English Graduate Student / GE ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Spring term: TR 11:30-1:00, F 10:30-11:30 541-346-1542
cwaite Christine Waite Grant/Contracts Coordinator cwaite@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor Administrative Director A&AA Portland kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC By appointment 541-346-1259