Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall TBD
zandstra Robert Zandstra English Graduate Student / GE zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Winter term: W 11:10-12 & 2:30-3:30pm; R 12-1:30; TR 5:20-6:00pm (541) 346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4721
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
ruyaz Ruya Zhao MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program ruyaz@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hzhou3 Hao Zhou GE Doctoral Student hzhou3@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Summer term – no office hours
lzhu6 Lin Zhu MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program lzhu6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Travel, Events, and Budget Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
robinz Robin Zimmerman Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: MW 10:30-11:30 6-0937
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall No summer office hours 541-346-4257
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department