Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu
sfalcon Sarah Falcon Senior Lecturer I sfalcon@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-0421
sfasola Shannon Fasola Workforce Program Manager (CRESCENT) sfasola@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4754
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sfeeney Sarah Feeney Comparative Literature Graduate Student sfeeney@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sfellman Scott Fellman Pro Tem Instructor sfellman@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 212 PLC 541-346-0052
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
sgarcia9 sgarcia9@uoregon.edu
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director for Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgla Sophie Glasswell Doctoral Student sgla@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comparative Literature 103 PLC 541-346-5524
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
sgourlay Shelly Gourlay Director, Sports Product Management Program sgourlay@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3806
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics 541-346-4764
sgrewell Sophie Grewell Graduate Student sgrewell@uoregon.edu IRES
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Professor of Practice sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
shahinur Shahinur Bashar PhD Student shahinur@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall, 1B Eugene
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp 24: Monday 5:00-6:00
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-2495
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm 541-346-1368
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shandon Shandon Bates Director, User Support Services, Academic Central shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Judaic Studies Program 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761