Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
ethnic ethnic@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
hedge hedge@uoregon.edu
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
mckensie mckensie@uoregon.edu
mwolf1 mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 201 541-888-2581
dcolbert dcolbert@uoregon.edu
lrb lrb@uoregon.edu
edparker edparker@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-2073
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
makter makter@uoregon.edu
jills jills@uoregon.edu
mcoughli mcoughli@uoregon.edu 541-346-8582
rfm rfm@uoregon.edu
asmet asmet@uoregon.edu
mikat mikat@uoregon.edu 204 Alder Bldg 541-346-0900
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu
digital digital@uoregon.edu
slu slu@uoregon.edu
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 8:00-11:45am, 1:00-5:00pm 541-346-4019
mabedin Marzieh Abedin Graduate Employee, Italian, MA mabedin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages #30, Friendly Hall 346-4203
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Room 211, Lawrence Hall Eugene
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
jaccurso Juli Accurso MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program jaccurso@uoreogn.edu Linguistics
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5547
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
jadams11 Joliene Adams MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program jadams11@uoregon.edu Linguistics
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland Center Portland
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology BSSC 6-4114
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Mon & Wed 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall (541) 346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
iahern Isaac Ahern Pre-PhD student iahern@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall (541) 346-5634
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Mon & Wed 1-2pm
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 476A Lawrence Hall 541-346-2984