Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
waid Jessica S. Lynch Instructor Senior Instructor I waid@uoregon.edu American English Institute 265 Oregon Hall 541-346-1199
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 1-3 via Zoom
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesdays 10-12 541-346-1335
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whermann whermann@uoregon.edu
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkim4 Woocheol Kim PhD Candidate, Marketing wkim4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404