Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
svjoh Sarabeth Johnson Graduate Employee svjoh@uoregon.edu History MCK 350D
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
swalton2 swalton2@uoregon.edu 245 Deschutes Hall
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-1549
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor The Boettcher lab is transitioning to UC Berkeley and LBNL this year. https://boettcherlab.berkeley.edu/ swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 325 Straub Hall
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology 706 PLC Sp 24: Monday 2:30-3:30 541-346-5026
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Computer Scientist swisetc2@uoregon.edu
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 am on Zoom, or by appointment. 541-346-5434
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
syokum Sonja Yokum Pro Tem Instructor syokum@uoregon.edu Psychology 329 Straub Hall
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu 305A Cascade Hall
szellmer Sandra Zellmer Visiting Professor of Law szellmer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 409B 541-346-2643
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
t34devoe Therese Devoe Building and Operations Manager t34devoe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3632
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
tallman2 Kate Tallman Operations Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 5 tallman2@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com 317 Willamette Hall
tamannas Tamanna Saini GE tamannas@uoregon.edu 237 Deschutes Hall
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Coordinator tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416