Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building 541-346-3521
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Emeritus Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
ttahir ttahir@uoregon.edu 226 Deschutes Hall
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English 301K Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 3:30-5pm 541-346-3945
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 356 PLC By appointment 541-346-0906
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
tvd Tien Dinh GE tvd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 227 Deschutes Hall
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
twilkins Tyler Wilkinson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design twilkins@uoregon.edu Product Design
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
twithrow twithrow@uoregon.edu
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230D HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
tyfaniew tyfaniew@uoregon.edu 215 Computing Center 541-346-1366
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 1-3pm 541-346-0934
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg