Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Fall 2022: On Canvas (or by appointment) 541-346-1259
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
wadewitz Lissa Wadewitz Beekman Professor of Northwest and Pacific History wadewitz@uoregon.edu History 541-346-1831
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-5577
wag23 Willow Gutierrez Executive Assistant to the Deans wag23@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0245
waid Jessica S. Lynch Instructor Senior Instructor I waid@uoregon.edu American English Institute 265 Oregon Hall 541-346-1199
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walowski Kristina Walowski PhD walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4852
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall Thursday 9-11:00 541-346-4681
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy 317 PLC 541-346-5552
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology 213 LISB 541-346-5866
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wellman Laura Wellman Richard W. Lindholm Professor in Taxation wellman@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wenyiy W. Jamie Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC W24: Wednesday 4-6pm
wesr Wesley Rancher Masters Student wesr@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246 (Winter 2024) TH: 10-11:30a
wfeng Wendy Feng Graduate Student wfeng@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC F23: Tuesday 10:00-12:00 541-346-1335
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science 807 PLC 541-346-4869
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
whermann William Hermann Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab whermann@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713