Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
bdrosch5 Ben Droscher Information Technology Consultant bdrosch5@uoregon.edu Music 219S Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-7210
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu 371 Willamette Hall
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu
beadk Mina Kerr English Graduate Student/GE beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0053
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S24: Wednesday 3:00-6:00 via zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-4483
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellis5 Brita Ellis Academic Programs Manager bellis5@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish Friendly 114E 541-346-9782
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu
bemerick Brian Emerick Pro Tem Instructor bemerick@uoregon.edu
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Not teaching Winter Term, no office hours 541-346-0062
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bennets Bennet Smith Career Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-1518
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor; Divisional Associate Dean, Natural Sciences CTN Co-Director berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor ugradmus@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bfarr Ben Farr Associate Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709