Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Director of Creative Writing brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Student bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bschenk bschenk@uoregon.edu
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Bldg
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 541-513-0822
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 401 Tykeson Hall Virtual Hours: 8AM - Noon, 1PM - 3PM 541-346-3914
burzell Doug Burzell User Support Services Manager, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor Co-Director, Catalyst Journalism Project; Co-Director, The Charles Snowden Program for Excellence in Journalism bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
bwong4 Becky Wong Pro Tem Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Portland
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570