Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cguenthe Courtney Guenther ProTem Research Assistant cguenthe@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-0218
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
chailen Chailen August Graduate Student Graduate Employee chailen@uoregon.edu IRES
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court Tue, Wed, Thu: 1 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0415
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu 143 Franklin Building
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology 335 Straub Hall 541-346-4191
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 2-4pm and by appointment 541-346-4747
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0123
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC W24: Tuesday/Thursday 12-1
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
chetanak Chetana Kulkarni GE chetanak@uoregon.edu Computer Science 237 Deschutes Hall
chetric1 chetric1@uoregon.edu 250A Computing Center 541-346-1701
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor Director of Graduate Certificate in Museum Studies (GCMS) chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chienn Chien Nguyen GE chienn@uoregon.edu Computer Science
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chinderk Calla Hinderks Graduate Student chinderk@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
chipc Chip Coker Pro Tem Instructor chipc@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Halll
chloemcd Chloe McDowell Academic Advisor chloemcd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1216
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-3309
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
christim Christi Mabinuori Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics christim@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789