Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
clozano Christopher Lonzo English Graduate Student/ GE clozano@uoregon.edu English
clujin Christina Lujin Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 311 PLC PLC: MTW 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTW 7am-11:30am and ThF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 123 LISB 541-346-4920
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology Oregon Hazards Lab cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
cman cman@uoregon.edu
cmangels Carole Mangels Executive Support Coordinator cmangels@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 541-346-1795
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cmast2 Colin Mast Graduate Employee cmast2@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty in Residence cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Director of Graduate Studies, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2023: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM on Zoom 541-346-7755
cogle cogle@uoregon.edu
colinwil Colin Williamson Faculty colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean, Advising and Student Experience collette@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302E Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu 271 PLC
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
confas Connor Fast Graduate Employee confas@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger N/A