Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student clarac@uoregon.edu
claramar Clara Köhlmoos Master's Student claramar@uoregon.edu Economics
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
clee23 Changhoon Lee Pro tem Korean Language Instructor clee23@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 203
clei clei@uoregon.edu
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
clintner clintner@uoregon.edu Baker Center 541-346-1230
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Mondays 11:30-1:30
clozano Christopher Lonzo English Graduate Student/ GE clozano@uoregon.edu English
clujin Christina Lujin Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 311 PLC PLC: MTW 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTW 7am-11:30am and ThF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 123 LISB 541-346-4920
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology Oregon Hazards Lab cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
cman Cristina Manning Graduate Employee cman@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
cmangels Carole Mangels Executive Support Coordinator cmangels@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 541-346-1795
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cmast2 Colin Mast Graduate Employee cmast2@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty in Residence cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Director of Graduate Studies, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274