Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
dalabi dalabi@uoregon.edu
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
danayal danayal@uoregon.edu
danec Dane Christensen Director, School of Accounting | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting Department Head danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
danmor Dan Morrison Senior Instructor 1 danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; Drop-in or by appt Mon 3:00-4:00, Tues 2:30-4:30; Make appts during scheduled hours at https://tinyurl.com/DGStudentHours; email for appts at other times (541) 346-5122
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-3191
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
dbayne dbayne@uoregon.edu 374 HEDCO Education Bldg.
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dblang Diane Lang Instructor dblang@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-484-7254
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall On Leave 2021-22 541-346-0520
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu