Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
cscribn2 cscribn2@uoregon.edu
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall Wednesdays, 12:00-2:00 in 323 Chapman Thursdays remote via zoom 10-12: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98220003628 541-346-8840
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csiete csiete@uoregon.edu
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-5114
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101A McArthur Court Tuesdays 11-11:50, Thursdays 12-12:50 via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/cdsinclair 541-346-4701
csl csl@uoregon.edu
csmall Clayton Small Research Assistant Professor csmall@uoregon.edu Data Science 319 Pacific Hall Tuesday 3-4:30 541-346-4232
csmith31 Clint Smith Instructor csmith31@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
csproul csproul@uoregon.edu
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
ctakei Christina Takei Graduate Employee, Japanese MS SPED K-12 ctakei@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
ctam2 ctam2@uoregon.edu
ctensuan Christian Tensuan Graduate Student ctensuan@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English 375 PLC Winter Term: M 1-3pm (in office), W 1-3pm (on Zoom, ID: 967 8951 2202) & by appt. 541-346-3961
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology