Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dgalli dgalli@uoregon.edu
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall 541-346-5787
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dgh Donald Holtgrieve Instructor dgh@uoregon.edu PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall 541-206-8541
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Research Associate dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 233 Jaqua Center 541-346-5270
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5675
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Fall 2022: Tues/Thurs 11am-12pm
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dheussma Dylan Heussman Graduate Student dheussma@uoregon.edu OMQ
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 via Zoom (931 3381 1751) 541-346-3552
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
dianaj dianaj@uoregon.edu
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
DickEaton Dick Eaton Executive Coach dick@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
digital digital@uoregon.edu
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 - 13:30 pm 541-346-0958
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621