Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday 11a-12p 541-346-7755
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
cwong3 Cathy Wong Associate Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Materials Science Institute, OMQ 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
cyrilj Cyril Journeau PostDoc cyrilj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5974
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
dahab Nadia Dahab Pro Tem Instructor dahab@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 371 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8071
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
dalabi dalabi@uoregon.edu
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
danayal danayal@uoregon.edu
danec Dane Christensen Director, School of Accounting | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Winter 24: Drop-in or by appt Wed 1:30-2:30; Drop-in Wed 2:30-3:30; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291