Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dthurman Debbie Thurman Faculty Support Manager dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
dtn dtn@uoregon.edu
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: Advising hours will resume in Fall 2022. If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com) starting Week.. Please email (dulcec@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-8140
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Summer: TUES 12-3 pm via Zoom 541-346-3946
dwu2 dwu2@uoregon.edu
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2022: Monday & Wednesday 4-5 PM 541-346-7755
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
eaj Elizabeth Jankowski Research Associate eaj@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace, Ste 360 541-346-9392
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
eak Elizabeth Kallenbach Graduate Student eak@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
eanajovi eanajovi@uoregon.edu
eander10 Erik Andersen Master's Student eander10@uoregon.edu Economics
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: Friday 9:30-10:30 AM via Zoom 541-346-1261
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336