Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON366-A Wednesdays 11:30AM-1:30PM. No office hours during FINALS week.
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Emerit Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 238 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only, please email to set up appt. 541-346-3894
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dmajor Dennis Major Graduate Teaching Fellow dmajor@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío PhD student (Dugger) dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0244
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmaustin David Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3794
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 330-806-3066
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Senior Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dmeek David Meek Associate Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Associate Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor Emerit dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dmille12 Dennis Miller Pro Tem Instructor dmille12@uoregon.edu Computer Science
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawrence Hall