Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 135 Klamath Hall
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 12-3 541-346-5484
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9638
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Assistant Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ecarraz2 Erik Carrazco Academic Programs Manager ecarraz2@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
echom Echo Mendiguren-Dalton Development Assistant echom@uoregon.edu 106D Knight Law Center 541-346-1651
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 10:30am-12:30pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4071
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
ecross6 ecross6@uoregon.edu
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday/Thursday 9:30-11:30 541-346-1261
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@gmail.com Law, Law-CRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-3919
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
edoerner edoerner@uoregon.edu 1430 Johnson Lane
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE eelliott@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Fall term: MWF 9-10am 541-346-0053
eellis2 Emily Ellis Graduate eellis2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eellis3 Emily Ellis Grad/Undergrad Coordinator eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall M-F 8:30-12:00 and 1:00-5:00 541-346-7978
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg