Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
heatherm heatherm@uoregon.edu
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
heidi Heidi Gese Office Specialist 2 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-9766
heidii heidii@uoregon.edu
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue/Thu, Noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-4827
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Fall term: W 12-2 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-3940
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: Friday 3pm-4pm
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 381 Lawrence Hall 541-206-8959
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
hflora Holley Flora M.S. Student hflora@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Bldg Mon 10-12
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall T:11-12:50, W:11-11:50 541-346-5620
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
hhealey hhealey@uoregon.edu
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Lipshitz) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, W 3-4pm, F 11-12am 541-346-0993
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow/GE hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Fridays 11:00 - 11:50 541-346-4090
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 Straub Hall 541-343-7193