Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:50 541-346-4497
jvickers Julia Vickers Director of Communications jvickers@uoregon.edu College of Education
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Distinguished Teaching Professor/ Graduate Career Services Director jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes Ph.D. Student GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
jwagner5 jwagner5@uoregon.edu Vivian Olum Child Development Center 541-346-6586
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies
jweber10 jweber10@uoregon.edu
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
jweggenm jweggenm@uoregon.edu
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
jwheel10 Joe Wheeler PhD Student jwheel10@uoregon.edu PPPM
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor Division of Physical Chemistry jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
jwiejacz Joshua Wiejaczka Post doctoral scholar jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English 206 PLC Checking email intermittently 541-346-5935
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 475 PLC Fall 2022: 12:30pm-1:30pm Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm Tuesday 541-346-5778
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
jyoon7 jyoon7@uoregon.edu
jyoung Jenny Young Professor Emerita jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-1440
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall M:10-11; T:12-1 or by appointment 541-346-4051
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Thursday 2-4:00 or by appointment 541-346-5672
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jzhang9 Jiao Zhang Interim Head, Department of Marketing | Associate Professor of Marketing | Doug McKay Research Scholar jzhang9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-8521
jzinser Jarrod Zinser Clinical Associate Professor/Supervisor jzinser@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167