Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
keithahn Antonia Keithahn Accommodations and Student Affairs Manager keithahn@uoregon.edu Law 216 Knight Law Center 541-346-0306
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
keithc Keith Catron Instructor, ASL Program keithc@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
kelbyb Kelby Beyer Student kelbyb@uoregon.edu
kellenbr Kellen Brosnahan Pre-PhD student kellenbr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0119
keller Clifford "Kip" Keller Instructor keller@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Emeritus Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. kellumt@uoregon.edu
kellycr Kelly Reynolds Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu Law 278G Knight Law Center 541-346-1567
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
kellyl Kelly LaChance Education Project Assistant 1 kellyl@uoregon.edu Sapsikwala Program Lokey Education 541-346-2454
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302F Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
kelsik Kelsi Kuehn Graduate Student kelsik@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 1-3 in CON 356 or by appointment on zoom 541-346-5109
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
kentm Kent McIntosh Professor Philip H. Knight Chair kentm@uoregon.edu Special Education 141 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2340
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 313 PLC Sp 2024: Tu 3-4 (Cafe Verso, Knight Library); Th 2-3 (remote, in Teams) 541-346-1363
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
kfolsom kfolsom@uoregon.edu 205 Computing Center 541-346-1691
kforten3 Kyle Fortenberry Graduate Student kforten3@uoregon.edu 340P McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-5908
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Wednesday remote 541-346-1501
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
kgemmell Kyles Gemmell Post Doctorate kgemmell@uoregon.edu IRES
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program Administrator kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor kguillem@uoregon.edu Biology 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
kgunia Kevin Gunia Graduate Employee kgunia@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906