Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall T/R 11am-12pm in Condon 253 or by appointment 541-346-9639
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor of Biology kmcguire@uoregon.edu 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
kmckone kmckone@uoregon.edu
kmerfeld Kara Merfeld Graduate Student kmerfeld@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
kmissett Kelly Missett ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab kmissett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4654
kmjen Krystina Jensen Executive Assistant kmjen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 971-352-4011
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
kmorain kmorain@uoregon.edu
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu 020 Susan Campbell Hall 541-674-9598
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
kne Kelly Robles PhD received Spring 2023 kne@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4902
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
knnadi Kenneth Nnadi GE knnadi@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Friday 2:00 - 4:PM 541-579-0479
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4006
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-3pm, R 10:20-11:50am 541-346-1314
konao konao@uoregon.edu 340 Willamette Hall 541-346-9003
koopman Colin Koopman Professor of Philosophy Director of New Media and Culture Certificate Program & Pre-Law Advisor (on leave 2024) koopman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250A Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment 541-346-5980
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
koscho Michael Koscho Associate Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
kparent Krista Parent Courtesy Lecturer Deputy Executive Director for the Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA), Co-Director of the UO Educational Leadership licensure program kparent@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 170 Ed
kpart Katelyn Partridge Executive Support Specialist 1 kpart@uoregon.edu 202C Agate Hall Eugene 541-346-8942
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
krandles Kevin Randles Graduate Student krandles@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Philosophy 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education