Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu CASIT Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
ksarette Kristin Sarette Pro Tem Instructor, Art ksarette@uoregon.edu
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
kschultz Karla Schultz Professor Emerita kschultz@uoregon.edu
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
kseniyav Kseniya Vialichka PhD Student kseniyav@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
ksharma2 ksharma2@uoregon.edu 200 Millrace
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
ksmcpher Karen McPherson Professor Emerita of French ksmcpher@uoregon.edu 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4048
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
ksreed Kevin Reed VP & General Counsel to the University ksreed@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
ksteinka Kasia Steinka-Fry Senior Research Assistant ksteinka@uoregon.edu College of Education
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11am to 1pm in PAC10 or by appointment (Spring 2024 Term) 541-346-8614
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
kswang kswang@uoregon.edu 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
kswanso2 Krista Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist kswanso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-9697
ktavakol ktavakol@uoregon.edu
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Sp 24: Virtual: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 541-346-4864
ktrompva Kate Tromp van Holst Pro Tem Instructor ktrompva@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
kuanyunc kuanyunc@uoregon.edu
kumikom Kumiko McDowell PhD candidate kumikom@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1855
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kurtz Kurt Zimmerman Executive Director, Development kurtz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-5491
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-1246
kuttis Kathryn Kuttis Senior Instructor I kuttis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4891
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor II CDAC Clinic Director kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
Kwasnesk Kate Kwasneski Doctoral Student kwasnesk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
kwenos Kayla Wenos Graduate Employee kwenos@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland