Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwilber Kendall Wilber Academic Programs Assistant kwilber@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
kwilli14 Karen Williams Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appointment
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-1556
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
kxnguyen Kayla Nguyen Assistant Professor kxn@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 172 Willamette
kylabran Kyla Brannigan Doctoral Student kylabran@uoregon.edu Psychology
kyleng Kylen Gartland Courtesy Research Assistant kyleng@uoregon.edu 541-346-5109
kylepete Kyle Peterson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert and Lois Braddock Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program kylepete@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 379 Lillis Hall 541-346-3329
kylien Kylie Nelson Marketing & Communications Specialist kylien@uoregon.edu 541-346-1603
kymr Kym Rohman Instructor of Advertising and Design kymr@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
kyndaly kyndaly@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi -- kyoussef@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
kyutarom Kyutaro Matsuzawa Doctoral Student kyutarom@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-1, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 541-346-1261
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
lamarosa Leah Amarosa Graduate Employee lamarosa@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 5413463761
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, SAIL 375 Condon Hall EUGENE Wed from 2-3 PM and by appointment and Zoom 541-346-5095
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5659
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2227
landau Jack Landau Pro Tem Faculty landau@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
lanelson Lorri Nelson Pro Tem Instructor lanelson@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
langseth Jonathan E. Langseth Ph.D. langseth@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lanore Lanore Hahn Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow lanore@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
laoki Lillian Aoki Assistant Professor laoki@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Mondays from 3:30-5 pm and by appointment
laoyama Lina Batas Graduate Student laoyama@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 360 Onyx Bridge
lapporte Lydia Lapporte Graduate Employee lapporte@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
larainec Laraine Clawson Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-0875
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Spring Term: Via Zoom M 12-12:30pm, R 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1517
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
lauramcg Laura McGinnis Pro Tem Instructor lauramcg@uoregon.edu PPPM 10A Johnson Hall Eugene Mondays, 2-3pm, after class, and by appointment 541-346-8377
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lazumara Linus Azumara Admissions Counselor lazumara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center, 2nd Floor 541-346-1644
lbachelo lbachelo@uoregon.edu
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598