Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, T 2:30-4pm & by appt. (please email for appt) 541-346-1517
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
lauramcg Laura McGinnis Pro Tem Instructor lauramcg@uoregon.edu PPPM 10A Johnson Hall Eugene Mondays, 2-3pm, after class, and by appointment 541-346-8377
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lazumara Linus Azumara Admissions Counselor lazumara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center, 2nd Floor 541-346-1644
lbachelo lbachelo@uoregon.edu
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu History 250, 251 McKenzie Hall
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lcampbe lcampbe@uoregon.edu 163 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
lclaveri Luis Claveria Cambon Doctoral Student lclaveri@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Winter 2024: Friday 14:30-15:30
lclawson Lisa Clawson Operations Manager ASU 8-Computer Science, Data Science, MATH lclawson@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120D Deschutes Hall 120D Deschutes Hall 7:30 am-3:45 pm 541-346-5103
lcoker lcoker@uoregon.edu
lcollins lcollins@uoregon.edu
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2023 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
ldelacru Liz Dela Cruz Forensics Operations Manager ldelacru@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-0358
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
lduffus Lyndsay Duffus Audiology Instructor lduffus@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
lduran Lillian Duran Professor lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry leaho@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
learonb Learon Bird Pro Tem Instructor learonb@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
leegray Lee Gray Graduate Employee leegray@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323