Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
leighj Leigh Johnson Associate Professor leighj@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall On Sabbatical 2023-2024 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Associate Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
lelliott Lindsay Elliott HEDCO Practicum/Contract Coordinator lelliott@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0915
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 426 LISB Eugene 541-346-3447
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 405 Straub Hall 541-346-2110
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor Scientist, Prevention Science Institute, Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Department Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
lewis lewis@uoregon.edu 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6016
lexman Lexi Mandachi Graduate Student lexman@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
leytel Lisa Eytel Graduate Teaching Fellow leytel@uoregon.edu SAIL
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10:30am-12:30pm & by appointment T/R 541-346-4838
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-3461
lflormoe Lorna Flormoe-Cowles Pro Tem Instructor lflormoe@uoregon.edu Pppm Eugene
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
lfortin Lisa Fortin Director Events and Student Recruitment lfortin@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1607
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen Instructor of Sustainable Business Practices lgabriel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 291
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
lgattis Laura Gattis Graduate Teaching Fellow lgattis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
lgatton lgatton@uoregon.edu 541-346-0318
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
lgh Laura G. Holland Senior Instructor/ Faculty Mentor/ GE Supervisor, retired lgh@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Linguistics 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
lgillis Lisa Ross Associate Director lgillis@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107D Friendly Hall M-F 8-5 541-346-4005
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
lguizard Louise Guizard Pre-Masters lguizard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene
lharris Leslie Harris Professor Emerita lharris@uoregon.edu 356 Knight Law Center 541-346-3840
lhartma7 Larry Hartman PhD Candidate, Geophysics Senior Master Sergeant, USAF (Retired) lhartma7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall, Rm 105B Eugene, OR 406-589-7094
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
lhauber Laurie Hauber Director of Experiential Education Assistant Clinical Professor of Law lhauber@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
lhayward lhayward@uoregon.edu 244B Hendricks Hall
lhenrik2 Lindsey Rodgers Instructor of Musicology  lhenrik2@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589