Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2023 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
ldelacru Liz Dela Cruz Forensics Operations Manager ldelacru@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-0358
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
lduffus Lyndsay Duffus Audiology Instructor lduffus@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
lduran Lillian Duran Professor lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
learonb Learon Bird Pro Tem Instructor learonb@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
leegray Lee Gray Graduate Employee leegray@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
leighj Leigh Johnson Associate Professor leighj@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 152 Condon Hall On Sabbatical 2023-2024 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Associate Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 229 LISB
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
lelliott Lindsay Elliott HEDCO Practicum/Contract Coordinator lelliott@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0915
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene 541-346-3447
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 405 Straub Hall 541-346-2110
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
lewis lewis@uoregon.edu 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6016
lexman Lexi Mandachi Graduate Student lexman@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
leytel Lisa Eytel Graduate Teaching Fellow leytel@uoregon.edu SAIL
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene On sabbatical, AY 2023-2024. By appt only. 541-346-4838
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC 541-346-1506
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
lflormoe Lorna Flormoe-Cowles Pro Tem Instructor lflormoe@uoregon.edu Pppm Eugene
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
lfortin Lisa Fortin Director Events and Student Recruitment lfortin@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1607
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 272 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5136
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566