Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
llockhar llockhar@uoregon.edu
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall 23, Wednesday 11-12:30pm or by appointment
llynch llynch@uoregon.edu
lmassara Lindsay Massara Pro Tem Instructor lmassara@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg.
lmatthew Laurie Matthews Pro Tem Instructor Cultural Landscapes Research Group lmatthew@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 130 Pacific Hall Portland 503-333-1097
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Associate Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus Wednesday 4-5pm 541-346-7636
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Medieval Studies 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
lmccoid Laura McCoid Oregon CIS Director lmccoid@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
lmcfarla Laurel McFarland Pro Tem Instructor lmcfarla@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center 541-346-3971
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Comparative Literature, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 211 Spring, 2024: in person, Wednesdays, 2-4, and by appointment. Zoom by appointment only. 541-346-4031
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu 328 Chapman Hall Eugene In person drop-in CHA328, MT 3:30-4:30pm, F 9:30-11:30am, email me for Zoom and/or alternate time 5413463345
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
lnawab Laila Nawab Graduate student lnawab@uoregon.edu OMQ
lnf Lauren Forrest Assistant Professor lnf@uoregon.edu Psychology
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 1-2 541-346-4566
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
lokahata lokahata@uoregon.edu 541-346-2850
lolsen Lori Olsen ASU4 Graduate Coordinator lolsen@uoregon.edu Psychology 137 Straub Hall 541-346-5060
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
lonergan Mark Lonergan Professor Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
lop Logan Page Graduate Student lop@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
lorra Lorra Jones English Graduate Student lorra@uoregon.edu
losordo Malia Losordo Pro Tem Instructor losordo@uoregon.edu
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
lougee Nicholas Lougee Social Science Learning Specialist - Services for Student Athletes lougee@uoregon.edu 1615 E 13th, Room 328 541-346-1787
louiso Louis Osternig In Memoriam Human Physiology
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu 335 PLC 541-346-1496
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 2-3pm, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
lowens Lo Owens ASU4 Faculty Support lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 936 PLC
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 253 Condon Hall Fall 2023:Wed 12:45-2 and Thurs 1-3 541-346-5101
lpalm Linnea Palmstrom GE lpalm@uoregon.edu Computer Science
lpapin Loïs Papin PhD Student lpapin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081