Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Instructor of Composition lsturgis@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0934
lsx Shengxiao (Alex) Li Visiting Assistant Professor lsx@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 Eugene, OR 2-5 PM, Tues
ltalbot ltalbot@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8576
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu SOJC 319E Allen Hall Eugene
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
lucindar Lucy Roberts Graduate Student lucindar@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 163
ludag Luda Gogolushko Graduate Teaching Fellow ludag@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
lukeaa Luke Anderson Pro Tem Instructor lukeaa@uoregon.edu Portland
lukebake Luke Baker Pre-PhD student lukebake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0077
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Tuesdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
lulue Lulu Enkhbaatar Graduate student lulue@uoregon.edu OMQ
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
lvanwink lvanwink@uoregon.edu
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Critical I.T. Systems Mapping Specialist lvidmar@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu 325 McKenzie Hall MTuWTh 9:50-10:20 in Chapman 105; M 3-5 pm in Chapman 128 541-346-6158
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu 146B Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9607
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
lyndah Lynda Hardwick Practicum Supervisor lyndah@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor Emerita lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
maab Marta Barlow Graduate Employee maab@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu NA
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
madilynp Maddie Pflueger English Graduate Student / GE madilynp@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Spring Term: MW 1:30-3pm 541-346-1314
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. maguffin@uoregon.edu
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
mahnoor Mahnoor Ahmed Ms. mahnoor@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Eugene 5412326787