Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Interim Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC By appointment
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene Mon/Wed noon-1 and by appt (Zoom and in person)
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
mphil mphil@uoregon.edu 541-346-6189
mplescia Mariko Plescia Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate mplescia@uoregon.edu 192A Esslinger Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:15-2:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4497
mpolites Mary Polites Visiting Assistant Professor mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall 541-346-5217
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 324 PLC 541-346-1340
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1506
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
mrigg Mariah Rigg English Department GE mrigg@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mrivera5 Mariana Rivera Graduate Teaching Fellow mrivera5@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. 2 - 3 pm, Thurs. 10 - 11 am, via Zoom. 541-346-0900
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mrjohns6 Mat Johnson Professor mrjohns6@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Creative Writing Program, English Department 207 Alder Bldg. Fall term: W 11-1 541-346-0547
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
mrozics Madison Rozics MS Degree received S2022 mrozics@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
mruwaima mruwaima@uoregon.edu
mruzak Madeline Ruzak English Department GE mruzak@uoregon.edu
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
msavoian Margaret Savoian Outreach Director, School of Accounting Officer of Administration (Other) msavoian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2027
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Pro Tem Instructor mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>293 Anstett</p> 541-346-3332
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall