Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 105 University Hall 541-346-4714
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall Drop-in hour Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm (Straub 387); By appointment Tuesdays 2:30-3:30pm and Wednesdays 11am-1pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/ for in person or Zoom) 541-346-7225
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
ndunn8 ndunn8@uoregon.edu
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
nedf Edward Flanagan Multi-Hazards Field Technician nedf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 6018188371
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Instructor nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
nereidas nereidas@uoregon.edu
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
newellk Kristen Newell EI/ECSE Specialist newellk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9460
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Chief of Paleontology/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
nguy nguy@uoregon.edu
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE nhall7@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 335 Fall term: MW 14:00-15:00 541-346-1496
nheller7 nheller7@uoregon.edu
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 Director of European Studies nhester@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Italian, OCIAS, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Spring Term 2022: on Zoom Mondays 2-3pm or by appt. 541-346-4058
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC S22 - In person: Thurs 4-5 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours.
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, College Scholars, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-1144
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu Linguistics