Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nsridhar nsridhar@uoregon.edu
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
nstoehr Nicole Stoehr Graduate Employee nstoehr@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1291
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
nvelez Natalie Velez Graduate Student, Physics Department nvelez@uoregon.edu Physics Department
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5053
nvillig2 Nathan Villiger Graduate Student nvillig2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4107
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
obarahon obarahon@uoregon.edu
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8095
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 1-2 PM 541-346-1261
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English Department
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 10:15-11:15 and by appointment. Send email 541-346-4245
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573