Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu Classics, History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Building 541-346-0900
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
tallman2 Kaitlynn G. Tallman Office Coordinator tallman2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Mondays from 3:30-4:30 via zoom (email for link) 541-346-5109
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tbenko Tatyana Benko Pre-PhD student tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall Fridays 12-2pm or by appointment (through zoom) 541-346-5109
tbishop2 Tracy Bishop Master's Student tbishop2@uoregon.edu Economics
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tchamber Taylor McDougal English Graduate Student / GE tdougal@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-3915
tcheng Theresa Cheng Received PhD Summer 2021 tcheng@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 118 LISB
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767