Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
tallman2 Kaitlynn G. Tallman Office Coordinator tallman2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Candidate tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 4:30-5:30 pm and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5109
tbishop2 Tracy Bishop Master's Student tbishop2@uoregon.edu Economics
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
tdougal Molly McDougal English Graduate Student / GE tdougal@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC 541-346-0053
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor Director, Advertising Program telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 355 PLC Spring '22: Tues. 10-11:30am, Thurs. 1:30-3pm and by appt. (Zoom and in-person) 541-346-0049
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-3979
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768