Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student / GE rrp@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9:30am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2119
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall T 1-2, F 2-3:30 541-346-0538
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4859
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Eugene
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow incoming Assistant Professor of Linguistics, Fall 2023 rweissle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Linguistics, Psychology E383 1600 Millrace
rwhitney Robert Whitney Master's Student rwhitney@uoregon.edu Economics
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Pro Tem ryansg@uoregon.edu Law