Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00-1:00
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC W24: Monday and Wednesday, 11am to 12:30pm
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rarroyo2 rarroyo2@uoregon.edu 192H Esslinger Hall
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
raylol Raylor Liu Graduate Student raylol@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Emeritus and Professor of Physics raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
rba River Bartz GE rba@uoregon.edu Computer Science
rbalstad Ray Balstad Graduate Program Coordinator rbalstad@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am - 4:30pm 541-346-2703
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am (email in advance appreciated)
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rboutett Rowan Boutette Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab rboutett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 5417901059
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rbrown12 rbrown12@uoregon.edu
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-0050
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-5907