Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 313 Villard Hall W22: TUES/THUR 3:30-5pm 541-346-0937
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park Pre-PhD student yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Student ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2021: By appointment only
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Fall 2021: Thursday 11 AM-12 PM 541-346-7755
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene