Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 110 Gerlinger Hall
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slama slama@uoregon.edu
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Teaching Fellow slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Winter Term: Thu 3-5pm and by appt. 541-346-3966
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-1553
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology, Physics 282 Onyx Bridge
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
slu slu@uoregon.edu
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu IRES AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emeritus smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies, SOJC 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-5849
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 10-11:30am via Zoom 541-346-3977
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance | Inman Research Scholar smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 20 Susan Campbell Hall
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor Chair of Committee for an Inclusive Community smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 219 Straub Hall
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research and Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene