Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: M and W 1-1:50 PM 541-346-5545
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, Medieval Studies 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 221 PLC 541-346-1508
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene Fall 2022, Wednesdays 2:30 - 4p.m. except Oct. 12th when office hours from 3:30-5 p.m. in 316 Condon or on zoom at the same time at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92880797147. No office hours on Oct. 26th 541-346-5168
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting Professor (Tenure-Track) stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu English Department
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Mo,Tu 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-4056
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Graduate Recruiter svajgert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109